Home » Current Catalog » Administration » Administration

View Print/PDF


Board of Trustees

  • Jeffery C. Hall, President
  • Gregory A. Pensa, Vice President
  • Suzanne Levy, Ed.D.
  • Alejandra Enciso Medina
  • Hilda Zacarías
  • Ana Rosas Pacheco, Student Trustee

Administrative Personnel

  • Superintendent/President: Kevin G. Walthers, Ph.D.
  • Associate Superintendent/Vice President, Finance and Administration: Eric D. Smith
  • Associate Superintendent/Vice President, Academic Affairs: Robert Curry, Ph.D.
  • Associate Superintendent/Vice President, Student Services: Nohemy Ornelas, Ed.D.
  • Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness: Paul Murphy, Ph.D.


  • Dean, Academic Affairs: Margaret Lau
  • Dean, Academic Affairs, Sean Abel, Ph.D.
  • Dean, Academic Affairs: Mary Patrick, Ph.D.
  • Dean, Academic Affairs (Community Education): Sofia Ramirez-Gelpi, Ph.D. 
  • Dean, Academic Affairs: Rick Rantz
  • Dean, Student Services, Financial Aid, Learning Assistance Program (LAP): Mary Dominguez 
  • Dean, Student Services, Counseling and Matriculation: Yvonne Teniente-Cuello
  • Associate Dean, Kinesiology, Athletics & Recreation: Kim Ensing
  • Associate Dean/Artistic Director, PCPA: Mark Booher
  • Associate Dean, Public Safety: Mitch McCann


  • Executive Director, College Advancement: Jon Hooten, Ph.D.
  • Director, Admissions and Records: David Vasquez, Ph.D.
  • Director, Business Services: Laura Becker
  • Director, Cal-SOAP: Diana Perez
  • Director, Children's Center: Maria Suarez
  • Project Director, K-12 Partnerships, Cooperative Work Experience and Career Development: Thomas Lamica
  • College Achievement Now (CAN)/Trio SSS Supervisor: Stephanie Alvarado, M.Ed. 
  • Director, EOPS and Special Outreach: Vanessa Dominguez
  • Director, Environmental Training Center: Holly Nolan-Chavez
  • Director, Human Resources: Ruben Ramirez
  • Director, Asst., Human Resources: Janeal Blue
  • Director, Information Technology Services: Andy Specht, Ph.D.
  • Director, Institutional Grants: LeeAnne McNulty, Ed.D.
  • Director, LAP/Student Health Service/Veteran's Success Center: Stephanie Crosby, Ed.D.
  • Director, Special Projects: Marina Washburn  
  • Director, Public Safety: Dave Whitham 
  • Director, Plant Services: Vacant
  • Director, Public Affairs and Communications: Lauren Milbourne
  • Director, Student Activities and Outreach: Stephanie Robb
  • District Police Chief: Cathy Farley
  • Managing Director, Pacific Conservatory Theatre (PCPA): Jennifer Schwartz